Thanks for visiting OARC’s web page. Thanks for supporting OARC through the years.

As of December 2010, OARC was able to obtain the necessary support to form an official Community Benefits District, Ocean Avenue Association.

Please click here to visit:

Steering Committee

The Steering Committee Members are as follows:

  • Al Harris, member of OMI-NIA
  • Dan Weaver, Treasurer of OMI-NIA
  • Jason Coffer, Resident-At-Large
  • JoAnn Tracht-Rawson, representing the ITHA
  • Kate Favetti, Resident-At-Large
  • Maria Picar, OMI-CPP
  • Mary Harris, President of OMI-NIA
  • Patty Clement-Cihak, Merchant-At-Large
  • Sharon Eberhardt, Resident-At-Large
  • Stacey Huey, Miracle Cleaners, Merchant-At-Large
  • Walee Gon, Mach III, Merchant-At-Large